And so it begins…

I’ve launched this blog to be a temporary chronicle of my upcoming adventures. I am currently in the “making sure everything is organized” part if the adventure. Well, and by “everything” I don’t really mean everything. My course is paid for and confirmed. My plane ticket is purchased. My hotels etc. are booked(ish).

This was one of the final pieces – to launch a blog that I’ll be able to maintain via wireless, on my iPod, so that I can share this with family and friends. Hopefully, it will not detract from my experience to publish it (I will try to update often).

And now, let’s begin…

Leave a Reply

