Two things

Yesterday, it didn’t make it into my iPod photos but I got caught in a “cow traffic jam” on a major highway as I was heading to the ferry. Pretty hilarious. :)

Also, I stopped by Star of the Sea Church, which was pretty. I’ve read the book Star of the Sea and I wonder if this is related. Anyway, kind of neat (a non-ruin, actual working church – they have those!). That’s a shout out to Fin, too, since she lent me the book ages ago (drinks and returning it when I get back!) (That one does have an iPod picture, at least partially, with the added bonus of my finger…)

Off to Connemara and Cong then running the roads up to Carrick-on-Shannon / Ballyfarnan so I can find my castle and spa. Swedish massage this afternoon! Woot!

Leave a Reply

