Irony and other poses

20130627-202936.jpg
Muddy me…

My app was acting up so I wasn’t able to post this the day of. This is a picture of irony, because I had tried so hard to stop the dog from diving head first into the mud puddle and succeeded. And I was trying to avoid it. But the “stable” bank of the puddle was… not.

There was a dog look of “Why’d *you* get to jump in the puddle??”

*sigh*

Last day of yoga module 2 tomorrow so I’m studying what we learned (really, I am – see…)

20130627-203324.jpg
Warm ups

We’ll be doing oral review tomorrow and probably some practice teaching, I think. It has been a good week, really interesting to analyse the poses. I really can’t believe tomorrow is my last day! Well, until the fall. Ack!

Leave a Reply

