New addition

20131230-210957.jpg
They taste delicious…

I volunteered to go to the liquor store to get the group gift, and this was what I picked up for myself while I was there. Affordable and tasty, I had a small splash of it tonight, neat.

I drank it while editing someone else’s work. Possibly the right way to do it. ;)

By no means am I a scotch or whiskey connoisseur but my cabinet is beginning to acquire them somehow. Even getting single malts like this. I don’t know how it happened. But it’s interesting. :) Slainte!

Leave a Reply

