This was probably a sad moment yesterday

20140112-095041.jpg
Untreated ice plus walking with your coffee equals… Sadness.

This wasn’t my coffee, but it was a signpost for being cautious – especially on my return trip to the car after picking up some things at the store. The freezing rain did do a number on the sidewalks yesterday.

I will have a more elaborate blog post a little later. Pieces have been coalescing in my head and I’m trying to bring it together.

One thought on “This was probably a sad moment yesterday

Leave a Reply

