Pottery phase 2

Our new pottery class started up again this week. And I was able to pick up three of my four remaining pieces from the previous class. Let me just say it – I am really happy with how the salamander bowl turned out.

20140502-151130.jpg
Happy salamander striped bowl!

There was also the Randy’s Red rustic drinking vessel, which turned out really well, as did the Mysterious Blue bowl.

20140502-153015.jpg
All three together.

I glazed a new one in denim blue, so I’ll be able to pick that up next week.

Leave a Reply

